Vera Bradley – New Summer Bag

It is almost summer here in Minneapolis. Today we are looking at a high of 77 degrees and no rain for the first time in a few weeks. It has been depressing.

I cannot think of anything better to brighten these last few weeks better than a bag from Vera Bradley. Both Emilee and I are fans of Vera Bradley. I personally like the bags because they are high quality, have lots of storage space, and come in really fun colors.

Barbara Frame Bag in Sun Valley

This summer I am doing a training program and will need a larger but fashionable bag to carry anything I may need. I thought this Barbara Frame Bag in Sun Valley would be the perfect fit. It is bright, large, and fashionable. I like the fact that it closes all the way as well.

Weekender in Sun Valley

I thought this would be a great purchase as well for weekend travel. I still have a few weddings I need to travel for later in the summer and I am taking a trip to a golf resort in Brainerd, MN in August. This is the Weekender in Sun Valley.

Hipster in Provencal

Lastly, I picked the Hipster in Provencal as a fun bag to use when I go to the Uptown Art Fair. It will be the perfect small bag for when I am in a large and crowded place with limited space.

Cheers to summer!

What is your favorite place to get a summer bag?

*All photos are owned by Vera Bradley

This entry was posted in Alex, Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

