Handbag Dreams

handbag lusting

I have been a student for quite awhile now and I’m getting closer and closer to my graduation date (yippy!!!).  While I am excited to be done with exams, I am also excited to make an income again and be done living on a shoestring budget.  There is one particular item that I am very excited to purchase once I am a working gal: a designer handbag.  This is something I want to get for myself as a reward, and I know if I find the right bag, it will last a life time.  What would you splurge on as a reward to yourself?  What have you splurged on in the past?
1. 3.1 Phillip Lim 31 Hour Bag
2. Prada Canvas and Saffiano Tote
3. Mulberry Baywater Bag
4. Coach Blaire Tote
This entry was posted in Emilee, Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

