My Every Day Beauty Look

My Every Day Beauty Look
This my beauty regiment for a work day that takes only a few minutes (so I can spend more time chugging coffee and studying).  I always use a good skin cream, like Origins anti-aging, to keep my skin radiant and fresh.  I use liquid eyeliner to make that perfect “cat-eye” line and top it off with neutral eye shadow and mascara.  Last, I apply a soft pink lipstick .  Easy, gorgeous, and completely appropriate for work!
Created in Polyvore
This entry was posted in Beauty, Emilee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

